FLOTEC
Respiratory Products
7625 West New York Street

Indianapolis, Indiana 46214-4911 USA

Phone: (317) 273-6960 Fax: (317) 273-6979
Order Desk Telephone: (800) 401-1723
To follow up on or to place orders: orderdesk@floteo2.com
For Flotec's Purchasing Department: purchasing@floteco2.com
For Flotec's Accounts Payable Department: accountspayable@floteco2.com
For Flotec's Accounts Receivable Department: accountsreceivable@floteco2.com

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Please feel free to contact by phone, fax or on our toll free 800 number.  Our Customer Service Agents located in Indianapolis, IN will be more than pleased to help you with any question or issue that you may have.  If you need is of an elevated nature then those Customer Service Agents will be able to direct you to the appropriate Flotec company member.

Name Phone Extension Title e-mail
       
Ashley Fodge none Customer Service Representative ashley@floteco2.com
Betsy Curry 213 Senior Administrative Assistant / Purchasing betsy@floteco2.com
Bradley Davidson 216 Executive Vice President bradley@floteco2.com
Brian Davidson 212 President / Chief Executive Officer brian@floteco2.com
Jacob Waugh 222 Engineering jacobw@floteco2.com
Jeff Mitchell 209 Machine Shop Supervisor jeff@floteco2.com
John Pichon 207 Engineering, Quality Systems Representative john@floteco2.com
Kevin Dill 202 Scheduling kevin@floteco2.com
Kyli Golden 211 Customer Service Representative kyli@floteco2.com
Lindsay Price 206 Customer Service Manager lindsay@floteco2.com
Matt Thie 219 Senior Engineer matt@floteco2.com
Sherri Williams 208 Customer Service Representative sherri@floteco2.com