FLOTEC
Respiratory Products

7625 West New York Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46214-4911 USA
Telephone: (317) 273-6960
Facsimile: (317) 273-6979
Order Desk Telephone: (800) 401-1723
Order Desk Facsimile: (800) 515-9254
E-mail: info@floteco2.com

Home Page

About Flotec

Certificates & Licenses

Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions

Installation Instructions

Instructions for Use

Press Releases

Products

Service Manuals

Special Offers

Technical Bulletins

Trade Shows

   

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

Please feel free to contact by phone, fax or toll free.  Our Customer Service Agents located in Indianapolis, IN will be more than pleased to help you with any question or issue that you may have.  If you need is of an elevated nature then those Customer Service Agents will be able to direct you to the appropriate Flotec company member.

Name Phone Extension Title e-mail
       
Betsy Curry 213 Senior Administrative Assistant / Purchasing betsy@floteco2.com
Bradley Davidson 216 Quality, Facilities & Site Manager bradley@floteco2.com
Brian Davidson 212 President / Chief Executive Officer brian@floteco2.com
Crystal McKay 206 Customer Service crystal@floteco2.com
Jacob Waugh 222 Engineering david@floteco2.com
Jeanne Carmody 214                   Customer Service jeanne@floteco2.com
Jeff Mitchell 221 True Form Supervisor jeff@floteco2.com
Jennifer Rogers 217 Customer Service Manager / HR Director jenniferr@floteco2.com
       
John Pichon 207 Engineering, Quality Systems Representative john@floteco2.com
Lev Goldshtrakh 208 Engineering levg@floteco2.com
Matt Thie 219 Engineering matt@floteco2.com
Molly Shedlock 205 Accounting molly@floteco2.com
Sarah Speaks 202 Customer Service sarah@floteco2.com